Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and houses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Christopher J. Aumente
Christopher J. Aumente
caumente@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-385-1359
Jeannie Ballentine
Jeannie Ballentine
jballentine@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 203-505-0339
Lucy Peaches Bauer
Lucy Peaches Bauer
pbauer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5055 | c: 561-282-6886
Amy Benjamin
Amy Benjamin
abenjamin@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 716-818-6430
Richard Berman
Richard Berman
rberman@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-723-6203
William Blind
William Blind
wblind@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-355-1499
Beverly Broberg
Beverly Broberg
bbroberg@bhsusa.com
561-805-5025 | c: 561-307-2085
Grace Brown
Grace Brown
gbrown@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-312-6822
Franco Camacho
Franco Camacho
fcamacho@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-906-7347
Anne Carmichael
Anne Carmichael
acarmichael@bhsusa.com
561-805-5038 | c: 561-308-2535
Cathy Casella
Cathy Casella
ccasella@bhsusa.com
561-899-2410 | c: 561-512-5330
Ann Casey
Ann Casey
acasey@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-365-5832
Mary Brittain Cheatham
Mary Brittain Cheatham
mbcheatham@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 917-868-3394
Lynn E. Ciklin
Lynn E. Ciklin
lciklin@bhsusa.com
561-346-0330 | c: 561-346-0330
Suzanne Clark
Suzanne Clark
sclark@bhsusa.com
561-805-5050 | c: 561-812-8345
Gail Cohen
Gail Cohen
gcohen@bhsusa.com
561-805-5069 | c: 561-389-0579
Ashley Copeland
Ashley Copeland
acopeland@bhsusa.com
561-805-5092 | c: 561-596-5959
Charlotte Curran
Charlotte Curran
ccurran@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-346-8178
Edward Curran
Edward Curran
ecurran@bhsusa.com
561-805-5026 | c: 561-301-6449
Geoff Darnell
Geoff Darnell
gdarnell@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 561-762-6407
Jamie Dryer
Jamie Dryer
jdryer@bhsusa.com
561-805-5068 | c: 561-358-8009
Edward Dukehart
Edward Dukehart
edukehart@bhsusa.com
561-805-5062 | c: 561-352-4568
Elaine Edwards
Elaine Edwards
eedwards@bhsusa.com
561-805-5053 | c: 561-346-3618
Douglas Elliman III
Douglas Elliman III
delliman@bhsusa.com
561-659-6400 | c: 302-383-9079
Page:  1 2 3 4 5      Next  ›