Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and houses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Elizabeth Abbott
Elizabeth Abbott
eabbott@bhsusa.com
212-381-3349 | c: 917-912-3762
Lori Abeles
Lori Abeles
labeles@bhsusa.com
212-588-5663 | c: 917-301-1410
Ghislaine Absy
Ghislaine Absy
gabsy@bhsusa.com
212-906-9243 | c: 646-220-7546
Juliani Acosta
Juliani Acosta
jacosta@bhsusa.com
212-381-2532 | c: 917-557-5858
Nikki Adamo
Nikki Adamo
nadamo@bhsusa.com
212-317-3690 | c: 315-317-3887
Elizabeth Jean Adams
Elizabeth Jean Adams
jadams@bhsusa.com
212-588-5667 | c: 917-602-0797
Carl B. Adams
Carl B. Adams
cadams@bhsusa.com
212-906-9389 | c: 646-344-0009
Felli Agiovlasitis
Felli Agiovlasitis
fagiovlasitis@bhsusa.com
212-381-2326 | c: 646-591-4201
Eric Agosto
Eric Agosto
eagosto@bhsusa.com
212-381-2285 | c: 917-838-1896
Senad Ahmetovic
Senad Ahmetovic
sahmetovic@bhsusa.com
212-317-7867 | c: 917-523-7987
Senad Ahmetovic Queens
Senad Ahmetovic Queens
senad@bhsusa.com
212-317-7867 | c: 917-523-7987
Kirsten Aiello
Kirsten Aiello
kaiello@bhsusa.com
212-906-9310 | c: 917-405-8544
Isaiah Ajala
Isaiah Ajala
iajala@bhsusa.com
718-399-4166 | c: 917-603-6897
Luke Alberts
Luke Alberts
lalberts@bhsusa.com
718-613-2858 | c: 347-678-5529
Evelyn E. Albino
Evelyn E. Albino
ealbino@bhsusa.com
212-588-5640 | c: 917-478-8352
Anthony Michael Alexander
Anthony Michael Alexander
aalexander@bhsusa.com
212-381-2579 | c: 347-989-3036
Christopher Alicea
Christopher Alicea
calicea@bhsusa.com
212-381-2229 | c: 646-457-5900
Elizabeth Alicea
Elizabeth Alicea
ealicea@bhsusa.com
212-381-2671 | c: 561-436-0278
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 51      Next  ›