Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums, townhouses and houses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Felicia De Chabris
Felicia De Chabris
fdechabris@bhsusa.com
212-381-6513 | c: 917-442-0426
Stephan Delventhal
Stephan Delventhal
sdelventhal@bhsusa.com
518-660-1306 | c: 917-819-1224
Nancy Felcetto
Nancy Felcetto
neh@bhsusa.com
518-660-1301 | c: 917-626-6755
Maish Freedman
Maish Freedman
mfreedman@bhsusa.com
518-506-1449 | c: 917-626-6755
Emily R. Fuller
Emily R. Fuller
efuller@bhsusa.com
212-381-4242 | c: 917-841-3652
Maret Halinen
Maret Halinen
mhalinen@bhsusa.com
518-660-1307 | c: 917-691-8757
Robin Horowitz
Robin Horowitz
rhorowitz@bhsusa.com
518-660-1302 | c: 917-543-5665
Jackie (Jacquelyn) Lew
Jackie (Jacquelyn) Lew
jlew@bhsusa.com
718-613-2046 | c: 718-812-7896
Joseph Ralph Lorino
Joseph Ralph Lorino
jlorino@bhsusa.com
212-452-4513 | c: 718-812-7896
Scott Olsen
Scott Olsen
solsen@bhsusa.com
718-613-2059 | c: 646-932-2492
Richard Orenstein
Richard Orenstein
rorenstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-4248 | c: 646-932-2492
Chris Pomeroy
Chris Pomeroy
cpomeroy@bhsusa.com
212-381-2531 | c: 646-932-2492
Rachel
Rachel "Red" Richards
rrichards@bhsusa.com
770-355-5137 | c: 646-932-2492
Kathleen M. Sloane
Kathleen M. Sloane
ksloane@bhsusa.com
212-906-9258 | c: 646-932-2492
Justin Stolarczyk
Justin Stolarczyk
justins@bhsusa.com
212-906-0544 | c: 646-932-2492
Jean Stoler
Jean Stoler
jstoler@bhsusa.com
518-660-1309 | c: 518-755-4298
Erika S. Ward-Blake
Erika S. Ward-Blake
eward-blake@bhsusa.com
917-324-5966 | c: 917-324-5966
Marc Wisotsky
Marc Wisotsky
mwisotsky@bhsusa.com
718-613-2047 | c: 917-324-5966
Suzanne Wright-Kelly
Suzanne Wright-Kelly
swrightkelly@bhsusa.com
914-456-5443 | c: 917-324-5966